I <3 Disco

For a quick follow up on my “wut r kewl items lol” post, here are some screenshots.

I’m only posting this because I haven’t actually found the time to write the post I wanted to, but I kinda want to force myself to have to do it this weekend…  so with this follow up post I hope I’ll feel like I have to write it up if I don’t want to feel stupid!

 

Anyhow!

 

discolk
C’mon Arthas, there’s got to be some boogie left in you!

 

discolkbackground

Disco down!

 

Upon finding that 2nd picture in my screenshots folder, I set it as my new desktop background because I think it’s awesome.

So yeah, there you go, that’s the one item in the game that I think has the capacity to change any situation.  I’ll explain in the actual post, but enjoy my Disco lichKing pictures!

Toodles.

9 Responses to “I <3 Disco”


  1. 1 Tania June 2, 2011 at 6:24 pm

    The ❤ shows up in my blogger feed as <3. So I was like "He WHATS disco? :/ "

    I like the first screenshot. You perfectly caught it so it looks like Cowtch is all "whyTF aren't you dancing??"

  2. 2 Tania June 2, 2011 at 9:04 pm

    Weird. It did not post my last comment.

  3. 8 Tania June 8, 2011 at 8:53 pm

    So, out of curiousity – you didn’t write the post. Do you actually feel stupid, or just more “whoops oh well”? Enquiring minds want to know.


Leave a Reply

feared

  • 236,566 victims
June 2011
M T W T F S S
« May   Jul »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930  

