The Hobbit Blog

So excited! We so excited!

April 14th saw the first videoblog entry about the upcoming Hobbit movie, and while this isn’t technically related to any online sort of game or any game at all, I couldn’t care less! It’s fantasy, it’s Lord of the Rings, it’s Gandalf, and ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhh so awesome!

 

3 Responses to “The Hobbit Blog”


  1. 1 Tania April 14, 2011 at 5:26 pm

    You and your LotR fanboygasms. I admit I’m pretty excited for the movie, though.

    Do you know, I’ve managed to somehow not read the Hobbit, in spite of reading the trilogy a few times over and even reading a Hobbit parody? It’s pretty weird. I always mean to pick it up and somehow never do.

    • 2 Ankatra April 19, 2011 at 5:15 pm

      I’ve also never read The Hobbit, despite The Husband telling me he enjoyed it more than the trilogy (which can be dry at times, much as I like LoTR). I’ve never really liked hobbits… I always wanted to skip over the chapters about them. I hope the movie is good though.

      • 3 Iavasul April 20, 2011 at 4:12 pm

        You might get bugged by how dumb dwarves are. Very childlike adventure. It’s different than the others.
        Years later and to make Bilbo young… so many questions.


Leave a Reply

feared

  • 236,561 victims
April 2011
M T W T F S S
« Mar   May »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930  

