Twitter

Also, I wanted to be a cool kid so I joined Twitter as this blog.

Now, umm… could umm… one of you Twitterbloggers answer the following?

 

WHAT DO NOW???

 

>.<

 

All I see is that Latusthegoat is following 0 people and has 0 followers and I don’t know what any of it is.  WHO DO I FOLLOW? WHY? AHHHH WHERE WILL THEY TAKE ME IF I DO!

 

 

halp Sad smile

3 Responses to “Twitter”


  1. 1 Saga February 1, 2011 at 6:00 am

    I’m really not the person to tell you what to do on Twitter – I’m definitely not one of the Twitterati!

    That being said, I do have one.. but I don’t use it all that much (since I’m usually busy playing the game and don’t check sites so much). What I do use it for though is to sometimes put a link when I have a new post up, if it’s something I think extra useful.

    It’s also a nice way of “hanging out” with other bloggers in a more social/direct way.

    What I did was to go through my feedreader and started following anyone who had Twitter 🙂

  2. 2 youyankityoutankit February 1, 2011 at 9:22 am

    Psynister has a great list of WoW Tweeps 🙂

    http://psynister.wordpress.com/wow-tweeps/

    I also have a twitter but I don’t take part in too many of the convos that go on there.

  3. 3 Tania February 1, 2011 at 12:36 pm

    Twitter is the social medium that has always made the least amount of sense to me. If it does prove to be useful as anything, post why so it might make more sense.


Leave a Reply

feared

  • 236,561 victims
February 2011
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Mar »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28  

