The Darkmoon Faire

By now most of you have seen the Darkmoon Faire site that’s a bit of a prelude to Cataclysm.  I like it, it’s cute.  I’m a Warlock, apparently!  Crazy stuff eh!?

 

What I really, really like is the music on “Azeroth’s Fortune” though.  It’s beautiful.  It’s a shame it’s so short. 

This page has it.

On top of that, have you seen this fortune???

image

 

For those with readers that may not display images, here’s the transcript:

Crowns shall be taken down, shall be placed on new brows.  While the passing of leadership amongst warriors is usually joined with blood and thunder, vile, shadowed acts will still the mightiest hooves.  Totems of old shall weep bitter tears.

 

 

image

Cowtch and Ikki (my sister’s warrior) having a farewell dance party with Cairne in AQ.  😦

1 Response to “The Darkmoon Faire”


  1. 1 Tania November 19, 2010 at 11:57 pm

    I will miss Cairne. I like clicking on him in TB so he talks to me. He’s much nicer to me than Sylvanas.


Leave a Reply

feared

  • 235,714 victims
November 2010
M T W T F S S
« Oct   Dec »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  

