Byebye Impostors!

If all goes well, my demons will be back tomorrow after maintenance.  Ghostcrawler promised me!  Also I expect a moose.

But yes, no more Quztip, no more Kraggak, no more Bronriana! Back to the Nether with you all!

For the best post about this, visit Cynwise.  I merely /agree and walk away.

 

The-New-Bulgarian-Demons_large[1]

Imps Gone Wild  – That’s what the bastards are up to in their week off from us!  I’ll show Ruppad when he gets back… beatings all around!

3 Responses to “Byebye Impostors!”


  1. 1 Saga October 19, 2010 at 7:52 am

    I can’t wait to have ol’ Laznik back. We kind of hate each other.. he keeps saying he wishes I was dead.. but deep inside, I’m sure there’s some demonic love going on.

    My new felguard has the most stupid name ever, and I quickly removed my off-spec demonology so I’d not have to see him again. My old Jhuroon was a traitor (I saw him summoned by a horde on the same server!) but at least his name wasn’t Siikhalen or something equally stupid.

    Bring back my demons! (My succubus Nazanda however appears to have stuck with me through it all, bless her evil heart.)

  2. 2 Cynwise October 19, 2010 at 8:46 am

    I think today should be Beat Your Demon Day. Never run away again, you dumb evil creatures!

  3. 3 youyankityoutankit October 19, 2010 at 8:52 am

    Yay! I’ve missed Thoodhun!


Leave a Reply

feared

  • 236,561 victims
October 2010
M T W T F S S
« Sep   Nov »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

