When in Rome…

*wave again* Hope Azeroth is treating you all well.

As for me, I’m not relaxing next to this quaint little arena.

coliseum_at_sunset[1]

I’m at the Hotel Londra & Cargill, which has this lovely little terrace to make you drool.

hotel_londra_balcony_view[1]

 

Anyhow, I’ll probably link to my photo albums once I’m back and blog normally again.  (These, by the way, are pre-scheduled posts so I’m not actually writing them as I go… in fact, I don’t even know if i have computer access until I return.  I hear Europe has no computers.)

 

As you see this, I’ll have just arrived in Rome after a family meeting over in Krakow, Poland.  It’s safe to assume I’m –still- hung over from that.  Polish people drink a lot. 😡

0 Responses to “When in Rome…”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

feared

  • 236,561 victims
September 2010
M T W T F S S
« Aug   Oct »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930  

