The Latus Top 10 WoW Songs List

I’m not actually posting one yet, nor will it be a top 10… buuuut, I’m compiling a type of list of my favorite WoW songs (parodies, original creations, whatever).

The way I’m doing it is to gather all the titles (with links) of songs I know into a notepad here in front of me and to start listening to them and giving them a rating out of 10 (based on various things depending which list I’m doing).  Slowly, by elimination, I’ll have my tops!

And you, the fascinated reader, can look at them, bitch that you’re at work and can’t listen, and continue down your reader. 😛

Point of this post

email me at latusthegoat@gmail.com (hello spambots) with suggestions if you have some favorites of your own.  Or post them as comments.  Whatever works.

0 Responses to “The Latus Top 10 WoW Songs List”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

feared

  • 236,566 victims
May 2010
M T W T F S S
« Apr   Jun »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

