Oops

lolhilt

My bank alt that I created 2 weeks ago and haven’t done much trading.

Battered Hilt dropped, however, and I sold it around 1k less than current going rate on our server.  I really want to do the quest on Latus, but I really, really can use this gold and buy a hilt in a few months myself.  It was very tough to sell it, to be honest.  Much tougher than I thought it would be.  I had to remind myself that I just spent 1.3k gold on 42 flasks of frost wyrm (on the mats and had them made) and that it was going to continue like that every 3-4 weeks.  I figure this is the best single sale I could make to put raiding costs out of my mind for many months to come.

To all you goblins out there who do that much in a week on minimal glyph relistings, bite me.

In the ARSE.

1 Response to “Oops”


  1. 1 Tania January 23, 2010 at 2:57 am

    Oh my goodness. /hazzors u


Leave a Reply

feared

  • 235,714 victims
January 2010
M T W T F S S
« Dec   Feb »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

