The Scourge Chat Logs (oldie goodie)

I’m back!  I want to slit my wrists and die.  I’m in Toronto again instead of Los Cabos, Mexico.  The temperature dropped by about three thousand degrees.  Nonetheless, warcraft time.  What better way to greet the new year through my blog than by posting something old that most bloggers have already seen and that isn’t even mine!  Woot!  Really, though, since I only knew of the first of these, I will safely assume that at least some of my readers will find these to be new links.

The Scourge Chat Logs are among the funniest WoW material I’ve ever seen, and the first had my guild quoting >8< spider power!!! for weeks if not months.  Here are all three of them in their original hosting domain:

The Original Scourge Chat Log
Scourge Chat Log #2
Scourge Chat Log #3

1 Response to “The Scourge Chat Logs (oldie goodie)”


  1. 1 Shayzani January 7, 2010 at 12:59 pm

    omg

    I’ve never actually heard of these before and good lord they’re hilarious. Thank you!


Leave a Reply

feared

  • 235,714 victims
January 2010
M T W T F S S
« Dec   Feb »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

