Project Cowtch

cowtch80

I’m as shocked as anyone that this happened… but it did!

4:45 am, work in 3 hours, I didn’t even hearth or put gear on or anything, dinged and alt-f4.  I went from 1.1m to 1.67m in an hour’s worth of Alterac Valley.

Tomorrow is time to play dress-up with my alt, woot!  BoE bracers for 2 specs, some WG gear, a whole ton of ilvl 200 boe blues, some epics from toc I already have… eeee!

5 Responses to “Project Cowtch”


  1. 1 Kelsey September 2, 2009 at 12:36 pm

    And I’m going to be at work all night! Booo! I want to run stuff with Cowtchy and help him get lootz! I can’t stay up until 3 like I did last night, though, because I have the opening shift Thursday.

  2. 2 Kelsey September 2, 2009 at 12:37 pm

    Wait! You guys will e doing Yogg/ToC part of the night anyway. Maybe I can be helping the Cowtcher Thursday after all! Wheeee! I finally get to be useful and help you with stuff like you helped me. 😀 (The only difference is that you actually know what you’re doing and could get a group together no problem, whereas I had no clue wtf I was doing. Lol)

    Anyway, super dooper grats!

  3. 3 Diz September 2, 2009 at 1:17 pm

    I AM STILL SORRY I GANKED YOU IN STORM PEAKS OMG I DIDN’T KNOW IT WAS YOU!

    Btw, grats. 😀 I’m actually going to stop playing WoW.

  4. 4 Tania September 2, 2009 at 1:51 pm

    And here we were all convinced it would take you months longer!

    It was all just so you could beat Rim to 80, wasn’t it? It wasn’t until he started working on Kagetora that you started pushing on Cowtch. 😀

  5. 5 latusthegoat September 2, 2009 at 3:31 pm

    I was busy ganking the rogue that ganked me earlier and nooo here comes a big bad paladin to help her 😦

    And no, I was tired of not being able to use Cowtch in TOC runs, that’s all, and I was freaking 77, it wasn’t that tough at that point to push it when you’re so close 😀


Leave a Reply

feared

  • 235,681 victims
September 2009
M T W T F S S
« Aug   Oct »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  

