Blizzcon – “festivities”

So I just spent my Friday night watching Blizzcon’s entertainment night.

The costume contest, the sound-alike contest and the dance contest.

Sad to say but this was the most entertaining TV I’ve seen in a long time.  Also, the costumes? Holy crap at some of them.

I tried to take some good pictures, but then I kept forgetting to save them and my screenshots would get screwed.  This is Sylvanas, she didn’t get into the top 6.

sylvanas

I really wish I had a better quality shot of this, or at least one with better lighting, but this person won.. a Mistress of Pain (from Diablo III I believe):

mistressofpain

Anyhow, the dance contest? OMG they sucked.  All of them.  Terrible.  I wouldn’t be surprised if they scrapped this part of the evening it was that bad.

And guess what, here is my guess for next year:

LATUS will win the dance contest.  Damn right, bitches, I’ll show you what a WoW dance looks like.

4 Responses to “Blizzcon – “festivities””


  1. 1 Tania August 23, 2009 at 3:59 am

    I would pay money to watch you try to do the WoW dances. Like a montage of them, though, not just one. Start practicing, I look forward to next year’s lols!

  2. 2 Diz August 23, 2009 at 5:28 am

    WoW Evolution of Dance. That is all.

    Do it Latus.


  1. 1 Predictions slowly coming true! « The Undercity Trackback on November 13, 2009 at 2:23 am
  2. 2 Refreshing fails. « The Undercity Trackback on June 6, 2010 at 3:15 pm

Leave a Reply

feared

  • 236,566 victims
August 2009
M T W T F S S
« Jul   Sep »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

