My wench.

Let me show you it.

Can't blame the guy for staring at her booty...

Can't blame the guy for staring at her booty...

I’m as piracized as I’m going to get, I think.  I could have a full “Buccaneer’s” robe instead, but I love the pants + shirt look, especially when the shirt is an actual chest piece with awesome stats:  Corsair’s Overshirt.  Also, anyone know if this wordpress.com blog, with a domain name I pay for through their hosting service, can have Wowhead scripts running?  I’ve looked around and I honestly am a bit confused about the answer.

So there you go.  I’m levelling too slowly for my liking, too quickly for my taste.  I want to stay in Westfall for 15 more levels, but killing Van Cleef is my last quest there. Booo @ Blizzard.  I can’t wait for 3.2 and the possibility of turning off experience gains.  Imagine the possibilities!  A 39 twink for PVE, so you can run Scarlet Monastery as a soothing relatation whenever you feel like.  A 17 human priest named Karhina, so I could stick around Westfall for a loooong time…  I wonder if it is going to be toggled on and off as long as we pay, or if it will be a one time thing…

2 Responses to “My wench.”


  1. 1 Diz July 15, 2009 at 3:19 am

    You pay for it to be turned off and on… in gold. So it’s not a one time thing.

    I still wish I had the feeling of enjoyment I did when I was playing awhile back. I don’t anymore. 😦 Can’t wait for 3.2 to see if I change my mind.

  2. 2 Kelsey July 15, 2009 at 1:13 pm

    I like your outfit better than my dress thing. Also, our shoes match. 🙂


Leave a Reply

feared

  • 236,569 victims
July 2009
M T W T F S S
« Jun   Aug »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

