Teh Monday Funnehs

While this is, of course, primarily a WoW blog… I do occasionally write about other stuff.  The way I see it, the typical blog reader is at work and is glad for any material at all so long as it is accessible and safe for work.  So, sitting here as part of the 10% of my company that is stuck at work, I’m in the mood for funnies!

 

kittybleh

kissinglolcatnew94lolcatnew21

 

I’ll even throw in some random (bad) WoW humour! (I’m Canadian, I spell it humour, shut up)

  • You know you’re addicted when your microwave goes diiiiiing and you blurt out GRATS!
  • A couple of Tauren are sitting at a bar in Thunder Bluff when a buxom Tauren chick walks by.  “Moo” says the first Tauren.  “I was just gonna say that…” says the second.
  • How many gnomes does it take to paint your wall?  It depends how hard you throw them…
  • Why didn’t the Undead cross the road?  Because he didn’t have the guts!
  • What do you call a Tauren with no legs? Ground beef.
  • How does a rogue beat a Paladin? By pickpocketing his hearthstone…. (ok, this worked before Paladins became the right arm of God with WotlK.)
  • Jesus: I can offer you eternal salvation.  WoW player: Can I get Kings or Might instead?
1 Response to “Teh Monday Funnehs”


  1. 1 Kelsey April 13, 2009 at 4:44 pm

    The last picture is the best thing I’ve seen all day. Well, second best, but that’s still pretty high up there.


Leave a Reply

feared

  • 236,566 victims
April 2009
M T W T F S S
« Mar   May »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930  

