Sangria

The first thing I did when I got home from work yesterday was take out all the oranges, limes and cherries I had in my fridge.  I sliced em all (except the cherries, yes…) and threw them in a jug that I then filled with a bottle of sangria.  By the time the night’s raiding was done, and a painful one, I was sitting there pretty happy.  Let me tell you, sangria is awesome at making the awful, awful wipe-fests known as progression attempts not so bad.

Wipe-Fixer

Wipe-Fixer

p.s. sarth 3d was a load of fail, malygos was a load of fail until a 2nd “last attempt of the night”.

0 Responses to “Sangria”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

feared

  • 235,714 victims
March 2009
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Apr »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

