Ragin’ QQ

 Warrior QQ

That link right there is about Warriors qq’ing about arena, bgs and pvp.

No, that’s not a slip-up. I did mean warriors.  Not warlocks.  I’m serious!

Warriors.

Let me get this straight…  I wear plate.  I have spamstring.  I have charge with a reduced cooldown and usable in battle, I have intercept.  I deal 2k white damage on a crit against a clothie.  Yet I complain…?

About what? Wanting some more healing ability?  Complaining that as a machine bred to do nothing but beat the living crap out of a target, I lose some of my massive RAWRRRR power when I use a healing ability?  It still escapes me as to why warriors would even have it… “I’M SOOOOOOOO MAD!  I TELL YOU!  I’M SOOO MAD I’M GOING TO HEAL MYSELF THROUGH MY ANGER!”

Seems silly to me…

But what do I know, I’m just a warlock and not fit to play with the big boys in pvp yet!

😦

0 Responses to “Ragin’ QQ”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

feared

  • 236,566 victims
March 2009
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Apr »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

