Has enough time passed?

I let this blog slide into oblivion since the last FAIL post to give myself time to decide what I wanted to do with it.  And blog rules be damned, ideas be damned, I’m just making this into what every other blog really is, deep down, my thoughts and nothing more.  Yeah, I’ll write about my heroic run through dungeons that you’ve all run hundreds of times, yeah, I’ll write about a PVP battleground that you can all play with eyes closed, yeah, I will.

 

Know why? Because if you’re like me, there is a high chance you’re looking for any new content in the WoW blog-world.

1 Response to “Has enough time passed?”


  1. 1 Fulguralis February 25, 2009 at 3:07 pm

    I say let ‘er fly. We need more warlock blogs for sure. Besides, theorycrafting only gets one so far in life. I’m in the same boat with the work thing, and so I just try to relate “tricks of the trade” so to speak that I’ve discovered through *gasp* doing them. Not uber research, not crazy reading (I read and write for pleasure mind you). In the end, actually going out there and doing it is better than any guide, hands down.


Leave a Reply

feared

  • 236,561 victims
January 2009
M T W T F S S
« Dec   Feb »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

